Former member of Neon Highwire (2008-2016)

Discography available on all good streaming platforms

Neon Highwire · Discography

Neon Highwire were a London, UK based three piece electronic act consisting of Steven Morgan, Luke Fussell and Jim Dippie. The band’s 2009 début EP Luminescence was described by Rock Sound magazine as “cutting their angular-chops in all the right places”. It included the single Neon Blink, subsequently released on Blue Dove Records with a number of remix b-sides and also featured in a Finnish TV show created by Jere Vainikka. It also featured Under Moonlight, featured in the film “Maya’s Voice”, a favourite of Tom Robinson (BBC) and James Theaker (NME) and voted track named track of the year by Sherwood Radio. They gained a reputation for their extravagant live shows that included performances with Pete & The Pirates, Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs & Dragonette. Pop Will Eat Itself hand chose the band for supports for their reunion shows. They released two EPs, one album, and a number of singles and remixes.

Music Videos

Neon Highwire produced a number of music videos while they were active, many of which were directed by Steven Morgan and all of which are available on YouTube.